Average Playtime: 11 hours

FIFA 22

Add to
My games
793
Add to
Wishlist 13
Save to
Collection
#115

Click to rate

Exceptional
12
47
Meh
23
Skip
18

About

HyperMotion integrates advanced full-team mocap data and machine learning to heighten gameplay in every match in FIFA 22, harnessing the power of next generation consoles to deliver the most realistic, responsive and fluid gameplay experience we’ve ever built. FIFA 22 brings a new season of innovation across every mode in the game; enjoy more consistency between the posts with a goalkeeper rewrite that brings more composure to the most important position on the pitch, live out your football dreams as you create and manage your custom club to glory in Career Mode, get rewarded for your flair with restyled gameplay in VOLTA FOOTBALL, welcome back football’s most memorable players as FIFA Ultimate Team™ Heroes, and feel the atmosphere of your next big game with the most immersive matchday experience ever seen in EA SPORTS FIFA.

System requirements for Nintendo Switch

System requirements for PC

Minimum:
  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10 - 64-Bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-6100 @ 3.7GHz or AMD Athlon X4 880K @4GHz
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB or AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
  • Storage: 50 GB available space
Recommended:
  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10 - 64-Bit
  • Processor: Intel i5-3550 @ 3.40GHz or AMD FX 8150 @ 3.6GHz
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 or AMD Radeon R9 270X
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 50 GB available space

System requirements for PlayStation 4

System requirements for Xbox Series S/X

System requirements for PlayStation 5

System requirements for Xbox One

Read more...
Edit the game info
Last Modified: Oct 4, 2021

Where to buy

Steam
PlayStation Store
Xbox Store

Top contributors

Geon

7 edits
66

iBarin

6 edits
118
R

Ratan

1 edit
1
+869
Switch Games
872 games
1 cake
+12
Completed on 2022
15 games
0 cakes
View all
0.41%
Full wardrobe
Unlock 50 different vanity items
0.82%
Be My Guest
Win a Co-Op game in Online Friendlies Public Matchmaking in FIFA Ultimate Team
1.64%
Training Addict
Complete all Main Menu Skill Games
2.87%
Our Club, Our Rules
Play and Complete a Cup House Rules Match in Pro Clubs
2.87%
Design and Conquer
Win 1 Division Rivals match with 4 different Pitch Trophies equipped in your FUT Stadium
view all achievements
38 items
FIFA 22 Challenge | October 21 | 7PM UK | 8PM CEST | 11AM PDT
FIFA 22 Global Series Open Day 1 | Dec 10 | 1PM UK
FIFA 22 Global Series Open Day 2 | December 11 | 2PM CET
View all streams
136 items

FIFA 22 reviews and comments

20394934 types of cards. Dropped after 1 month. 
read more