Average Playtime: 7 hours

Knockout City Cross-Play Beta

Add to
My games
6
Add to
Wishlist
Save to
Collection
No reviews
Exceptional
Meh
Skip

About

To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See PlayStation.com/bc for more details.
We’re taking the brawl across platforms for the Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta**! Throw, catch, pass, dodge, and tackle your way to dodgeball dominance!
Hit a new map in style, outplay your opponent in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the new Sniper Ball.

You can preload the game starting March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC).
The Cross-Play beta opens on April 2nd at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and finishes on April 4th at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC)

• New Map — Get where you need to go fast with the pneumatic tubes of Back Alley Brawl.
• New Ball — Lock onto targets from across the map with the speedy Sniper Ball.
• New Styles — Show off your skill with rewards like Epic cosmetic customizations.
• New Game Modes — Go head-to-head against another player without any teammates to back you up in 1v1 Face-off.


Online multiplayer (2-6 players). A paid-for PlayStation Plus membership is required. Online features require an account and are subject to our terms of service (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service), our privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy), and the game publisher’s privacy policy.
Uses DUALSHOCK 4 vibration function
Online play required


Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy).

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense).

One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.
Platforms
Release date
Age rating
Not rated

System requirements for PlayStation 4

Read more...
Edit the game info
Last Modified: Apr 2, 2021

Where to buy

PlayStation Store