The Forgotten World:Prologue

Add to
My games
Add to
Save to
No reviews


The difference between the prologue and the official version
Characters: 2 are available in the prologue and 8 in the official version.
Chapters: 2 prologues, 6 official versions

This is about Alice after Wonderland.
Oblivion is the vilest of spells. As an adult, Alice also experiences a less fairytale-like life and stops dreaming, which also means that everything about Wonderland is slowly disappearing. The people of Wonderland have even forgotten why they exist, and before everything dissipates, the Cheshire Cat casts a phantom spell to try to find Alice in the hope that she can save Wonderland once more.
But the Cheshire Cat can't remember the spell either, and the wrong spell sends it traveling to a parallel world, a world where Alice has no idea that Wonderland even exists.
In order to keep Wonderland from being forgotten, the Cheshire Cat brings Alice from each parallel world back to Wonderland, trying to awaken people's memories, and despite failures after failures, the Cheshire Cat still believes that he will find the right Alice.

Play as different Alice and utilize different abilities and decks to defeat your enemies, each Alice has her own story!

Spellbound "monsters" are not real monsters, so defeat them to break the spell and discover their true nature!

Playing cards, which seem to be everywhere, will become your biggest fighting force at this moment! Poker soldiers can get different runes to increase combat power!

Arrange Poker Pawns of the same number of points or color to get a reinforcement effect, they don't have emotions but are very good at fighting!
Release date
Meowtoy Games
BD Games
Age rating
Not rated

System requirements for PC

  • OS: windows 10 or later
  • Processor: Intel Core i3 6100 or AMD FX-4350
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA Geforce GT 1030, 2GB (Legacy: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460), AMD RX550, 2GB (Legacy: AMD Radeon HD 6850), Integrated: Intel HD Graphics 630
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 2 GB available space
  • OS: windows 10 or later
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 6600 or AMD Ryzen 1600x
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1060, 3 GB (Legacy: NVIDIA Geforce GTX 780, 4GB) or AMD RX 580, 4 GB (Legacy: AMD R9 290X, 4GB)
Edit the game info
Last Modified: Mar 25, 2024

Where to buy