Journey to the Savage Planet

Add to
My games
Add to
Wishlist 20
Save to
Collection
No reviews
Exceptional
Meh
Skip

About

Journey to the Savage Planet is an upbeat first-person adventure game set in a bright and colorful alien world filled with weird and wonderful creatures. As an employee of Kindred Aerospace, which proudly touts its rating as the “4th Best Interstellar Exploration Company”, players will be dropped onto an uncharted planet deep in a fictitious, far-away corner of the universe. Launched with high hopes but little equipment and no real plan, players are tasked with exploring, cataloging alien flora and fauna and determining if the planet is fit for human habitation.

Release date
TBA
Developer
Typhoon studios
Publisher
505 Games
Age rating
Not rated
Website
http://savageplanetgame.com
Edit the game info
Last Modified: Aug 23, 2019

Where to buy

PlayStation Store

Top contributors

Geon

5 edits
15

Kay Numan

2 edits
0

iBarin

1 edit
21
Question About the Pioneer Program
Jan 30, 2019
D-Skel
Journey to the Savage Planet will be included in the next Inside Xbox show - Tues Feb 5th 2pm PT/5 pm ET/22:00 UTC
Jan 30, 2019
Question_505
I'd prefer to be able to read the terms and conditions before agreeing to them...
Dec 7, 2018
topias33
Hey this game looks neat but uh
Dec 7, 2018
mongert
Welcome to Journey to the Savage Planet
Dec 7, 2018
Question_505
Journey to the Savage Planet | The Game Awards Reveal Trailer
Dec 7, 2018
Question_505

Journey to the Savage Planet reviews and comments